thumbs up for transformers 2! think 2 is better than 1 because i fell asleep during 1. however bof thinks otherwise.

i must really thanks bestfriend for explaining to me throughout the whole show and identifying the transformers for me, seems like all the robots looked the same to me except for the few dominant ones like bumble bee and the twins. thank you those two guys who sat infront of me for tolerating me talking throughout the show and not turning back to shut me up! haha

and, yes MEGAN FOX IS DAMN BLOODY HOT, so what if she was a man. i dont mind becoming a lesbian for her. hahahahah and some how i feel that shes rather redundant in the show. shes not of much help to her bf lah. her presence is just to make people go ” wow, megan fox is HOT man! ”

ok, i am going to get myself a polaroid and my river island bag as a reward for myself for working so hard* ! or maybe it will be nice if you guys reading this get them for me! hahaha

Leave a comment