continued….

hello people, im not dead ok

have not been updating because SONY SUCKS. my lappy crashed halfway while blogging and i just got it back yesterday!

deleted my draft. shall blog about happy stuffs because i dont think those NINCOMPOOPS are worth my time blogging about them and of cos they must thank god that i wasnt on my right mind that day, to think i didnt flare up when those MORONS insult me. hello! if you are reading this!!! I HAVE NOT SHOW YOU WHAT IM CAPABLE OF AS WELL! [:

okay, i dont know what to blog now. not as if my life is so happening that i dont know what to blog but i just do not know where to start from. my memory is failing and ive really lost count of dates, my life revolve round bestfriend, siglap, ecp, parkway. DAMN NO LIFE AH.

to add on, i think im damn influential, HAHAHAHHAHA i manage to pull bestfriend, qi , mel , boyfriend & bof to play L4D! and though they pretty much suck at it like the first time i played but they all love it! hahahaha l4d date again soon! [:

a picture says a thousand words. maybe.. i will do a picture post tomorrow! BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE .

bon voyage bestfriend! bring back tons and tons and tons and tons and tons and tons and tons of hairbands & rings for me. love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu see you in one week time! take careee.

IMG_7334

2 responses to “continued….

  1. idunntellyouleh

    L4D damn funn lah . . . like a no rule game 🙂

  2. to youdunntellmeleh : yea, damn fun!

Leave a comment